Brighton, CO – Corporate Office

1229 S. Fulton Avenue
Brighton, CO 80601
[T] 800.336.3365
[P] 303.654.0300
[F] 303.654.0404
[E] Denver@ofrmetals.com

Boise, ID

10296 Hwy. 20-26
Caldwell, ID 83605
[P] 208.453.5002
[F] 208.459.0529
[EBoise@ofrmetals.com

Ogden, UT

1632 West 2450 South
Ogden, UT 84401
[T] 888.399.5700
[P] 801.399.5700
[F] 801.399.5775
[E] OgdenUT@ofrmetals.com

Las Vegas, NV

451 Mirror Court, Suite 104
Henderson, NV 89011
[P] 702.566.3551
[F] 702.564.7616
[ELasVegas@ofrmetals.com

Albuquerque, NM

1701 Aspen NW, Unit R
Albuquerque, NM 87104
[P] 505.243.2122
[F] 505.247.0070
[E] Albuquerque@ofrmetals.com

Tulsa, OK

1020 Keystone Ave
Catoosa, OK 74015
[T] 877.387.3875
[P] 918.266.0175
[F] 918.266.0243
[E]Tulsa@ofrmetals.com

New Century, KS

201 Leawood Drive
New Century, KS 66031
[T] 877.829.8585
[P] 913.829.8585
[F] 913.829.7585
[E] KansasCity@ofrmetals.com

Garland, TX

3730 Forest Lane
Garland, TX 75042
[T] 800.487.8885
[P] 972.487.6441
[F] 972.485.2751
[E] Dallas@ofrmetals.com

Birmingham, AL

3944 Valley East Industrial Drive
Birmingham, AL 35217
[P] 205.815.4010
[F] 205.856.0229
[E] Birmingham@ofrmetals.com

Lynchburg, VA

188 Enterprise Drive
Madison Heights, VA 24572
[P] 434.929.6802
[F] 434.929.4335
[E] Lynchburg@ofrmetals.com

Monroe Twp., NJ

1 Fitzgerald Avenue
Monroe Twp., NJ 08831
[T] 866.876.5474
[P] 609.395.7007
[F] 609.395.9555
[E] NewJersey@ofrmetals.com

Mississauga, ON

5155 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 1X2
[P] 905.602.0111
[F] 905.602.7838
[E] Mississauga@ofrmetals.com